Administration

Graduate Program

Director of Graduate Studies: Dhruv Mubayi
SEO 620; (312) 996-5119; dgs@math.uic.edu
Assistant to the Director of Graduate Studies: Maureen Madden
SEO 341; (312) 413-2175; dgs@math.uic.edu

Undergraduate Program

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Roman Shvydkoy
SEO 340; (312) 413-2171; dus@math.uic.edu
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies: Mary Hemby
SEO 338; (312) 413-2172; Mtoliver@uic.edu
Director of Advising and Outreach: Florencio Diaz
SEO 336; (312) 996-3055; fdiaz4@uic.edu

Mathematics Education Program

Director of Mathematics Education: Alison Castro-Superfine
SEO 327; (312) 413-8029; amcastro@uic.edu

Departmental Administration

Department Head: Brooke Shipley
SEO 312 ; (312) 996-3044; shipleyb@uic.edu
Associate Head for Instruction: Jan Verschelde
SEO 1210; 312-996-4609; jan@math.uic.edu
Director of Business Affairs: Bill Schmilke
SEO 318; (312) 413-3749; schmilke@uic.edu
Director of Research Operations: Eve Boles
SEO 334; (312) 355-2873; eali@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head: Eloy Reyes
SEO 316; (312)-996-3044; eareyes@math.uic.edu
Assistant to the Director of Business Affairs: Nancy Triplett
SEO 321; (312) 413-2173; nfields@uic.edu
Human Resources Coordinator: Joyce Tucker
SEO 331; (312)-996-9872; jltucker@uic.edu
Receptionist: Felicia Jones
SEO 322; (312) 996-3041; flj@uic.edu

Computer Support

Computer Systems Manager: Fred Drueck
SEO 337; (312) 996-5122; drueck@math.uic.edu
HTML 5 CSS FAE
UIC LAS MSCS > administration >