Fellow of the AMS

UIC University Scholar

UIC Award for Excellence in Teaching

ICM Invited Speaker

Simons Fellowship

UIC Graduate Mentoring Award

Association for Women in Mathematics Fellow

Benjamin Banneker Association Lifetime Achievement Award

AMS Centennial Fellowship

AAAS Fellow

ASL Shoenfeld Prize

MAA Halmos-Ford Award

Humboldt Research Fellowship

IEEE Fellow

Clay Senior Scholar

Guggenheim Fellow

ISDDE Fellow


Sloan Foundation Research Fellow

UIC Teaching Recognition Program

LAS Distinguished Professor

American Statistical Association Fellow

UIC Silver Circle Award

American Statistical Association Leo Breiman Award

Institute of Mathematical Statistics Fellow

NSF Presidential Young Investigator Award

SIAM Fellow

UIC Distinguished Professor

UIC Researcher of the Year

LAS Faculty Service Award

Leroy P Steele Prize

MAA George Pólya Lecturer

K-theory Foundation Prize

Fulbright Scholar

Web Privacy Notice HTML 5 CSS FAE
UIC LAS MSCS > faculty awards >