MATH 121: Precalculus

Navigation:

Homework Assignments -- Fall 2018

NOTE: The written homework assignments for the lectures in a given week are due the following Tuesday. For example, homework #1 covering sections 4.1 and 4.2 is due on Tuesday, January 17.

Date Sections Problems
Mon Aug 27 Transformations of Graphs Review
Wed Aug 29 4.1
Fri Aug 31 4.1 and 4.2
Mon Sep 3 Labor Day
Wed Sep 5 4.2
Fri Sep 7 4.3
Mon Sep 10 5.1 & 5.2
Wed Sep 12 5.3
Fri Sep 14 5.4
Mon Sep 17 5.5
Wed Sep 19 5.6
Fri Sep 21 Review
Mon Sep 24 Review EXAM 1 MONDAY SEPTEMBER 24 at 6PM
Wed Sep 26 5.7 & 5.8
Fri Sep 28 6.1
Mon Oct 1 6.2
Wed Oct 3 6.3 part 1
Fri Oct 5 6.3 part 2
Mon Oct 8 6.4
Wed Oct 10 6.6
Fri Oct 12 6.5
Mon Oct 15 7.1
Wed Oct 17 7.2
Fri Oct 19 Review
Mon Oct 22 Review EXAM 2 MONDAY OCTOBER 22 at 6PM
Wed Oct 24 7.3
Fri Oct 26 7.3
Mon Oct 29 7.4
Wed Oct 31 7.5
Fri Nov 2 7.6
Mon Nov 5 7.7
Wed Nov 7 8.1
Fri Nov 9 8.1
Mon Nov 12 8.2
Wed Nov 14 8.3 & 8.4
Fri Nov 16 Review
Mon Nov 19 Review EXAM 3 MONDAY NOVEMBER 19 at 6PM
Wed Nov 21 9.1
Fri Nov 23 Thanksgiving
Mon Nov 26 9.2
Wed Nov 28 Complex numbers review & begin 9.3
Fri Nov 30 9.3
Mon Dec 3 Review
Wed Dec 5 Review
Fri Dec 7 Review