MATH 121: Precalculus

Navigation:

Homework Assignments -- Summer 2018

NOTE: The written homework assignments for the lectures in a given week are due the following Tuesday. For example, homework #1 covering sections 4.1 and 4.2 is due on Tuesday, January 17.

Date Sections Problems
Mon Jun 18 4.1
Mon Jun 18 4.1
Wed Jun 20 4.2
Wed Jun 20 4.3
Fri Jun 22 Finish Rational Functions
Fri Jun 22 5.1 & 5.2
Mon Jun 25 5.3
Mon Jun 25 5.4
Wed Jun 27 5.5
Wed Jun 27 5.6
Fri Jun 29 Finish Logs
Fri Jun 29 5.7 & 5.8
Mon Jul 2 REVIEW
Mon Jul 2 REVIEW EXAM 1 TUESDAY July 3rd in Discussion
Wed Jul 4 Independence Day
Fri Jul 6 6.1
Fri Jul 6 6.1
Mon Jul 9 6.2
Mon Jul 9 6.3 part 1
Wed Jul 11 6.3 part 2
Wed Jul 11 6.4
Fri Jul 13 6.6
Fri Jul 13 6.5
Mon Jul 16 7.1
Mon Jul 16 7.2
Wed Jul 18 REVIEW
Wed Jul 18 REVIEW EXAM 2 THURSDAY JULY 19TH IN DISCUSSION
Fri Jul 20 7.3
Fri Jul 20 7.3
Mon Jul 23 7.4
Mon Jul 23 7.5
Wed Jul 25 7.6
Wed Jul 25 7.7
Fri Jul 27 8.1
Fri Jul 27 8.1
Mon Jul 30 8.2
Mon Jul 30 8.3 & 8.4
Wed Aug 1 REVIEW
Wed Aug 1 REVIEW EXAM 3 THURSDAY AUGUST 2ND IN DISCUSSION
Fri Aug 3 9.1
Fri Aug 3 9.2
Mon Aug 6 9.3
Mon Aug 6 Review
Wed Aug 8 Review
Wed Aug 8 Review FINAL EXAM FRIDAY AUGUST 10TH IN LECTURE