Congratulations to our 2008 Scholarship Winners!

LAS and University Awards

Association Award
Yun Su
Kathy Hill Cawthon Award
Darina Shuster

Outside Awards and Recognition

ISMAA Student Math Contest
Team of Kai Ho Wong and Yun Su (Honorable Mention - 4th Place)
Web Privacy Notice HTML 5 CSS FAE
UIC LAS MSCS > undergraduate > current > scholarships > winners2008