Sponsoring Institutions

The Chicago Symposium Series is sponsored by a number of Chicago area institutions. Each year the symposia are planned by representatives from these institutions. The current members of the planning board are:

Chicago State University
DePaul University
Harold Washington College
Loyola University Chicago
North Park University
Northeastern Illinois University
Northwestern University, Evanston
Roosevelt University
University of Illinois at Chicago
William Rainey Harper College