MSCS Seminar Calendar

Tuesday May 28, 2019
pdf * Thesis Defense
Stability of universal constructions for persistent homology
Jānis Lazovskis (UIC)
9:00 AM in 636 SEO
Wednesday August 28, 2019
pdf * Algebraic Geometry Seminar
TBA
Jesse Wolfson (University of California Irvine)
4:00 PM in 427 SEO
Wednesday September 4, 2019
pdf * Algebraic Geometry Seminar
TBA
TBA
4:00 PM in 427 SEO
Monday September 9, 2019
pdf * Geometry, Topology and Dynamics Seminar
TBA
Abdellah Lahdili (Montreal)
3:00 PM in 636 SEO
Monday September 16, 2019
pdf * Geometry, Topology and Dynamics Seminar
TBA
Michael Brandenbursky (Ben Gurion University)
3:00 PM in 636 SEO
Wednesday September 18, 2019
pdf * Statistics Seminar
TBA
Stacey Tannenbaum (Astellas)
4:00 PM in 636 SEO
Wednesday September 25, 2019
pdf * Statistics Seminar
TBA
Dan Nettleton (Iowa State University)
4:00 PM in 636 SEO
Wednesday October 2, 2019
pdf * Statistics Seminar
TBA
Hao Helen Zhang (University of Arizona)
4:00 PM in 636 SEO
Wednesday October 9, 2019
pdf * Statistics Seminar
TBA
Hira Koul (Michigan State University)
4:00 PM in 636 SEO
Friday October 11, 2019
pdf * Departmental Colloquium
TBA
Moon Duchin (Tufts)
3:00 PM in 636 SEO
Wednesday October 16, 2019
pdf * Statistics Seminar
TBA
Yixin Fang (AbbVie)
4:00 PM in 636 SEO

pdf * Statistics Seminar
TBA
Yixin Fang (Abbvie)
4:00 PM in 636 SEO
Wednesday October 23, 2019
pdf * Statistics Seminar
TBA
Xianyang Zhang (Texas A&M University)
4:00 PM in 636 SEO
Friday November 1, 2019
pdf * Departmental Colloquium
Midwest Dynamical Systems Conference
TBA (TBA)
3:00 PM in 636 SEO
Monday November 4, 2019
pdf * Geometry, Topology and Dynamics Seminar
TBA
Benoit Charbonneau (Waterloo)
3:00 PM in 636 SEO
Monday November 11, 2019
pdf * Geometry, Topology and Dynamics Seminar
TBA
Xiaowei Wang (Rutgers)
3:00 PM in 636 SEO
Web Privacy Notice HTML 5 CSS FAE
UIC LAS MSCS > seminars > seminar calendar